Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

I purchased a beautiful 2012 Acura TL from Jessica on 1/24/23. From the first phone call to driving away in my new car, Jessica and everyone that I worked with were amazing!!! Very professional but a family feeling vibe dealership from the smiles on their faces walking in the door to the hugs goodbye in my new vehicle! I recommend Holz hands down, I couldn’t of asked for a better sales experience, Jessica went above and beyond to accommodate me as a customer. Thank you all so much!!! I love love love my new car, it’s a beauty……

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Jessica was amazing!! Customer service was great, she answered all our questions we had through the purchasing process! Honest and transparent the whole time, we will buy from no other now due to our experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Really enjoyed working with Jessica and Mike in the buying of our new 2023 Buick Encore GX. Also Buick has awsome all weather floor mats.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Great customer service seems to be a rare commodity these days, but rest assured it’s alive and well here. Made a single phone call to inquire on a truck, Adam Statz answers on the first ring, and two days later I’m driving home with a new company vehicle. Absolutely stellar experience front to back. Adam knew the truck front and back, answered every question I had intelligently, never pressured me a single time and was a true pro. Well done Holz Watertown! I wouldn’t hesitate for a second to recommend family, friends and colleagues.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Friendly staff. They don't try to hard sell you either. Buying from holz was a good experience will definitely consider them again in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

I'd like to give a huge thanks to your service department and tech team. You guys took care of my truck in a timely manner. Front desk gentlemen were very professional and pleasant to deal with. Much appreciated.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

t he parts that i needed where order and received in one day. Well pleased.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Standard oil change... above standard customer service as always. Shawn Yenor is wonderful to deal with as well and Nick Andreski.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2022

Great customer service!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Everything went well and I got a bunch of questions answered by some very knowledgeable guys! Thanks guys! Merry Christmas!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Jessica is amazing to work with! She is fast and makes sure you get everything you’re looking for! Make sure you ask for Jessica!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Nick was excellent in explaining the issue with my vehicle. Very detailed and accommodating.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

The service staff was very helpful with helping me sign up for the GM credit card and get all the rebates for the work I had done. Could not have done it without them.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

They are very caring and understanding to us the customer. They did a wonderful job.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Great staff, excellent customer service and reasonable prices. I always know my vehicle will be repaired properly at an affordable price.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

friendly and helpful staff

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Very nice

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Was great, I love my new car

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2022

Late review, We bought a Jeep Cherokee Latitude from this dealership this summer. The Salesman Adam, and Service manager were outstanding! Test drive vehicle (unfortunately on a rainy day) didnt hear or discover any issues. Took car home and next day discovered very noisy road noise and undefined noise from front of vehicle. Working with the team to discover the problem althought time consuming was a far more pleasant situation than expected. The entire time the team worked on the issue provided constant interaction, communication and updates. Just wanted to assure the team that I was completely happy and AMAZED ...

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Service was excellent, Nick specifically was a great help and did all the right things to keep me on the road

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Friendly Willing to go out of their way to make sure that I had a loaner. Outstanding service

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Everyone was very helpful and explained all the available options I could have and already have with my new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

My car needed to be towed to this dealership and they fixed the issue within 20 minutes! Everyone was so helpful, even when I needed a number to get it towed. They are extremely professional and kind.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Jessica Winker was awesome. Very friendly, professional, and accommodating. We had a great experience and love our new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Jessica was really nice and explained everything really well! Beth in the fiance dept was real polite and helpful!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

MUST READ!!!!!!! This is going to be a little long, but you must read all of this. A few weeks ago I was looking for a used truck, and I looked at dealerships from Spring Green, to Beaver dam, to Oconomowoc and all over and found a truck that I liked for a pretty good price at Holz. I went there to look at it and take it for a test drive and met Jessica Winker, who ended up being my sales associate. I expressed concerns I had about buying a used vehicle and told her about an issue I ...

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Between my wife and I, we have now leased 7 vehicles through Holtz over the past 15 years. From Mike and Jessica in sales, Sean and the staff in financing, to the wonderful folks in service, we more than satisfied with how we have been taken care of!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Jessica was awesome from the very beginning. I was looking for a truck and I only had about 4 days to find what I needed. She did not pressure me in any way shape or form. I did however have an issue with my brand new 2022 Silverado 2500. I only have 258 miles on it and the ECM already broke and it’s been in the shop for 3 days now and they’re not sure when I’ll get it back. I’m waiting to see what sort of compensation they offer me since now I’m 3 days behind on a job I ...

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Everyone was nice and friendly stress free buying process.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

On time as scheduled and great value for pri e paid. Wok was completed slightly early.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Nick was very straight forward and helpful. Your staff is courteous, capeable, and helpful.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Decent service. Typical service department seems everyone has an attitude. I would use them again for repairs but they don't detail.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

The used car manager was very fair with the trade value. The General Manager made sure I got all the rebates that were available. Sean in Finance made sure I was covered for years with an extended warranty.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2022

My passion to trade has grew so big, Mrs Anita Crypto Fx have made my world beautiful for earning $12,570 on my little investment of $1000, I was always losing on options market.. Ever since I invested with Mrs Anita Crypto Fx, she has helped me made profits with the best strategies, and I fully recommend her to you too so you can also share this great experience with me you can contact her on her WhatsApp +12133736954 Email: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Everyone was Absolutely Wonderful helped me with Everything, Brian Thank you so very much for everything I greatly appreciate it, I Absolutely love my new car.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Great

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Service was timely, customer service was great. Always appreciate the courtesy and professionalism at Holz.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

All staff were professional and very helpful. We definitely understood what repairs were needed and we were kept in the loop every step of the way.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Very smooth and professional, wish we could picked it up same day instead of next day.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Staff was courteous and knowledgeable. Oilchange was done timely and they made note of several maintenance items that should be taken care of.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Another outstanding vehicle purchase experience. Excellent customer service from the initial contact with Brian explaining all the features and benefits of the vehicle, to Steve from the used car department providing the appraisal of my trade in and explaining its value, and Mike from the new car department providing the cost breakdown and maximizing all available incentives to provide the best possible price. The delivery process was seamless, Beth obtained all of our financial information and started the process of obtaining financing, and Sean completed the process by providing the best possible loan terms and explaining all available vehicle protection ...

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Everyone has been outstanding in their service to me.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

was in fast and done within an hour

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Very pleasant experience. They has the vehicle we were looking for and give us a number of options to purchase or lease No pressure at all made us feel like family..

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Our experience was great! Brian Kobow was our salesperson. We have purchased 5 vehicles from Holz and Brian has been our salesperson each time. He is very pleasant, explains all the options on the vehicle (we are of the older generation), takes his time , and answers all of our questions. We LOVE our Buick.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

First time and staff was so friendly and welcoming!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 23, 2022

Garrett did a fantastic job!!! Today we bought a beautiful Sierra GMC. He was fantastic to work with everything went smoothly, and we felt very welcome with everyone involved with our purchase. We will definitely be back in the future for any car needs.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Our salesperson, Brian was amazing! Very knowledgeable, and able to answer all of our questions. His no pressure sales approach was comforting and made the entire process a breeze.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

The people are so friendly & make sure that they understand what your needs are & why our car is in there for repair. The only comment I have about the repair is one reason we brought it in was because of a loud whistle it sometimes has but that was not fixed

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Jessica Winker my Sales Consultant was outstanding. She went beyond to explain the entire process.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Great experience very professional with Shawn in service.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

We were told we had a major issue with our car when we took it for an oil change to another place. Called and talked to Shawn (service manager) he told us to bring it over right away. They took us back, looked at the car with us, and showed there was nothing wrong with the car and what the other place was saying was wrong - which was evident while we were looking at it. They did the oil change right away and didnt charge us a thing. All the service folks were very kind and helpful while we ...

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

My sales man was Garrett, showed me all the features of my new suburban before I left the lot, A+ service.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

My nephew took the car to you and received a loaner because the recall work was going to take some time. He tells me everything was first class!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

The salesman was over the top helpful given I was on hunting vacation and he was willing to communicate through text sometimes after hours. The finance people I worked with were also extremely helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

I cant say enough about Holz Motors in Watertown as well as my sales rep Jessica Winker, who was incredible in finding the vehicle I really wanted!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Your staff is so accommodating and kind and make us all feel comfortable and welcome. I have only worked with the service department and I can't say enough good things about you. Thank you for all you do.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Been with Holz for many years and plan to remain loyal

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

I brought my Enclave in for an oil change and tire rotation. After it was completed, I felt as if I was given the bums rush to get me out of the Service Dept. It was after I got home and was able to read the paperwork that I found the Vehicle Multi Point Vehicle Inspection Report. I was most upset that no one at the dealership explained to me the condition of my brake system. This was most alarming. After I read the report, I called and talked with Sean the Service Manager. I explained my situation and after ...

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

Good quality service. The mechanics take pride in their work. The customer service is courteous and friendly. All the work that was done was explained to me.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

Always eager and willing to help!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Service was prompt and Jacie was friendly. Enjoyed touching base with Garrett J while I waited for vehicle to be serviced. Rrb

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Oil change went well although rotated tires and is pulling to the left now. Will be calling to discuss.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

I had an emergency and they got me in right away and took care of my problem. So very grateful.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Very friendly staff that was super helpful. Would have been nice to have a loaner vehicle to save fining a ride into town twice.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Jessica was very friendly, fun and knowledgeable about the vehicles and was very helpful with finding us the car we wanted and needed.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

was Great

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Not only did my sales person get me into a vehicle that I am extremely happy with she also helped my husband go over his Chevrolet that we bought at another dealership. The other dealership had not gone over some of the options so Jessica at Holz took the time to go over all our questions regarding his vehicle as well as my new one. I have already told anyone looking to go to her, she's amazing.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Everything was great and well organized. No mistakes and the purchase went very smoothly. I defiantly will go back for my next vehicle. I have purchased many vehicles over the years and never has it been this easy. All staff was friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

The staff were all friendly and very accommodating. No complaints; just overall good service!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Just got another new truck from Holz Watertown. The whole team there is absolutely fantastic. Brian, Steve, Jessica, Beth and Sean have always treated Marcy and myself with nothing but first class service and that is why we have decided we will continue to refer any friend or family to Holz. Their team has made lifetime customers out of us.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2021

Jessica did a fantastic job for our daughter Jacqueline !! Thank you your incredible work! This was her first vehicle purchase they did such a terrific job working on getting into her new car!! That’s why we purchase our vehicles from Holz!! They are great people!!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2021

oil change process took a bit longer than expected.. but the people were very friendly nice clean place in the service department area...

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Easy to get appt, very pleasant staff, very prompt & efficient!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Everyone involved was friendly and helpful. Never felt pushed to make a decision. Great people!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

very friendly staff and does great job of vehicles

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Friendly.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Great service,only draw back is I need to go back as computer was down to finish the job, and in today's mail I received coupons, which could have save me $50.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

I was treated with respect. all questions answered. Jessica made us feel important and explained everything

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Best car buying experience we’ve had, hands-down! Jessica was fantastic through the entire sales process - she listened, was responsive to our needs with a knowledgeable, no-pressure approach. We’re so pleased with our Equinox- thanks Jessica! Closing the deal with Beth was a snap as well! Efficient, friendly and professional vibe in the whole organization

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Very friendly service and accommodated our wishes

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Everyone at the dealership displayed exceptional customer service skills. Polite, courteous, informative and professional. Brian my sales associate was unbelievable, Beth the financial officer was also extraordinary and Mike the sales manager and Randy another sales associate were both friendly and helpful. They all get an A+. A letter will be forthcoming and will elaborate more about their great customer service skills.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

People there were very VERY polite....They understood my issue and fixed it quickly....I've done business over years and love talking to all of them. In the past I purchased 4-5 vehicles Bernie was awesome salesman. Helped me with the new stuff on the vehicles. Mechanics didn't make me look dumb, they were willing to show me without hesitation. Parts dept went all out for find what I was looking for. Give them ALL raises.....

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Everyone that I dealt with was very professional.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Fast, friendly and timely service

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

They made us feel very comfortable. They didn't try to push anything on us. They spent a lot of time with us trying to find the right vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Drop off / Pick up was fast and easy

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

While looking for a new vehicle, I visited several dealerships. Holz was by far the friendliest, most transparent and made sure I was getting exactly what I wanted. Jessica went above and beyond to listen to my requests and did an excellent job helping me navigate thru all the "stuff" you have to do with smart cars. Well done

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Melissa and Bill make a great team! The whole experience was impressive from the time I dropped my truck off to the time I picked it up. Completely satisfied!!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Jessica did a fantastic job. Very knowledgeable. Staff friendly

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Never knew about this dealer until my cars oil filter seal failed and my engine seized and my car was towed there and they found the issue and contacted the warranty place and did all the work and got my car back up and running.


Leave Us A Review