Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Decent service. Typical service department seems everyone has an attitude. I would use them again for repairs but they don't detail.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Brian was a great salesman to work with. It was an extremely long wait because of limited allocations, combined with limited build options, and the backlog once we had an allocation for the order to get picked up, but Brian kept me informed 24/7, on his off days and hours. He is extremely dedicated. The sales manager Steve seeber was a good guy to deal with as well when I was trading my truck in. I keep coming back though because of Brian and the rest of the team. Especially because you guys allowed me to use GMS pricing when other ...

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

The used car manager was very fair with the trade value. The General Manager made sure I got all the rebates that were available. Sean in Finance made sure I was covered for years with an extended warranty.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2022

My passion to trade has grew so big, Mrs Anita Crypto Fx have made my world beautiful for earning $12,570 on my little investment of $1000, I was always losing on options market.. Ever since I invested with Mrs Anita Crypto Fx, she has helped me made profits with the best strategies, and I fully recommend her to you too so you can also share this great experience with me you can contact her on her WhatsApp +12133736954 Email: anitacrypto44@gmail.com

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Everyone was Absolutely Wonderful helped me with Everything, Brian Thank you so very much for everything I greatly appreciate it, I Absolutely love my new car.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Great

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Service was timely, customer service was great. Always appreciate the courtesy and professionalism at Holz.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

All staff were professional and very helpful. We definitely understood what repairs were needed and we were kept in the loop every step of the way.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Very smooth and professional, wish we could picked it up same day instead of next day.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Staff was courteous and knowledgeable. Oilchange was done timely and they made note of several maintenance items that should be taken care of.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Another outstanding vehicle purchase experience. Excellent customer service from the initial contact with Brian explaining all the features and benefits of the vehicle, to Steve from the used car department providing the appraisal of my trade in and explaining its value, and Mike from the new car department providing the cost breakdown and maximizing all available incentives to provide the best possible price. The delivery process was seamless, Beth obtained all of our financial information and started the process of obtaining financing, and Sean completed the process by providing the best possible loan terms and explaining all available vehicle protection ...

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Everyone has been outstanding in their service to me.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

was in fast and done within an hour

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Very pleasant experience. They has the vehicle we were looking for and give us a number of options to purchase or lease No pressure at all made us feel like family..

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Our experience was great! Brian Kobow was our salesperson. We have purchased 5 vehicles from Holz and Brian has been our salesperson each time. He is very pleasant, explains all the options on the vehicle (we are of the older generation), takes his time , and answers all of our questions. We LOVE our Buick.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

First time and staff was so friendly and welcoming!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 23, 2022

Garrett did a fantastic job!!! Today we bought a beautiful Sierra GMC. He was fantastic to work with everything went smoothly, and we felt very welcome with everyone involved with our purchase. We will definitely be back in the future for any car needs.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Our salesperson, Brian was amazing! Very knowledgeable, and able to answer all of our questions. His no pressure sales approach was comforting and made the entire process a breeze.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

The people are so friendly & make sure that they understand what your needs are & why our car is in there for repair. The only comment I have about the repair is one reason we brought it in was because of a loud whistle it sometimes has but that was not fixed

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Jessica Winker my Sales Consultant was outstanding. She went beyond to explain the entire process.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Great experience very professional with Shawn in service.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

We were told we had a major issue with our car when we took it for an oil change to another place. Called and talked to Shawn (service manager) he told us to bring it over right away. They took us back, looked at the car with us, and showed there was nothing wrong with the car and what the other place was saying was wrong - which was evident while we were looking at it. They did the oil change right away and didnt charge us a thing. All the service folks were very kind and helpful while we ...

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

My sales man was Garrett, showed me all the features of my new suburban before I left the lot, A+ service.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

My nephew took the car to you and received a loaner because the recall work was going to take some time. He tells me everything was first class!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

The salesman was over the top helpful given I was on hunting vacation and he was willing to communicate through text sometimes after hours. The finance people I worked with were also extremely helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

I cant say enough about Holz Motors in Watertown as well as my sales rep Jessica Winker, who was incredible in finding the vehicle I really wanted!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Your staff is so accommodating and kind and make us all feel comfortable and welcome. I have only worked with the service department and I can't say enough good things about you. Thank you for all you do.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Been with Holz for many years and plan to remain loyal

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

I brought my Enclave in for an oil change and tire rotation. After it was completed, I felt as if I was given the bums rush to get me out of the Service Dept. It was after I got home and was able to read the paperwork that I found the Vehicle Multi Point Vehicle Inspection Report. I was most upset that no one at the dealership explained to me the condition of my brake system. This was most alarming. After I read the report, I called and talked with Sean the Service Manager. I explained my situation and after ...

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

Good quality service. The mechanics take pride in their work. The customer service is courteous and friendly. All the work that was done was explained to me.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

Always eager and willing to help!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Service was prompt and Jacie was friendly. Enjoyed touching base with Garrett J while I waited for vehicle to be serviced. Rrb

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Oil change went well although rotated tires and is pulling to the left now. Will be calling to discuss.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

I had an emergency and they got me in right away and took care of my problem. So very grateful.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Very friendly staff that was super helpful. Would have been nice to have a loaner vehicle to save fining a ride into town twice.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Jessica was very friendly, fun and knowledgeable about the vehicles and was very helpful with finding us the car we wanted and needed.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

was Great

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Not only did my sales person get me into a vehicle that I am extremely happy with she also helped my husband go over his Chevrolet that we bought at another dealership. The other dealership had not gone over some of the options so Jessica at Holz took the time to go over all our questions regarding his vehicle as well as my new one. I have already told anyone looking to go to her, she's amazing.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Everything was great and well organized. No mistakes and the purchase went very smoothly. I defiantly will go back for my next vehicle. I have purchased many vehicles over the years and never has it been this easy. All staff was friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

The staff were all friendly and very accommodating. No complaints; just overall good service!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

The whole team worked very hard to not only find the exact vehicle I was looking for, but to also give me a great trade in price and a very low interest rate on the new loan. I've purchased several vehicles at Holz and I have never walked away anything but completely satisfied.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2021

Jessica did a fantastic job for our daughter Jacqueline !! Thank you your incredible work! This was her first vehicle purchase they did such a terrific job working on getting into her new car!! That’s why we purchase our vehicles from Holz!! They are great people!!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2021

oil change process took a bit longer than expected.. but the people were very friendly nice clean place in the service department area...

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Easy to get appt, very pleasant staff, very prompt & efficient!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Everyone involved was friendly and helpful. Never felt pushed to make a decision. Great people!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

very friendly staff and does great job of vehicles

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Friendly.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Great service,only draw back is I need to go back as computer was down to finish the job, and in today's mail I received coupons, which could have save me $50.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

I was treated with respect. all questions answered. Jessica made us feel important and explained everything

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Best car buying experience we’ve had, hands-down! Jessica was fantastic through the entire sales process - she listened, was responsive to our needs with a knowledgeable, no-pressure approach. We’re so pleased with our Equinox- thanks Jessica! Closing the deal with Beth was a snap as well! Efficient, friendly and professional vibe in the whole organization

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Very friendly service and accommodated our wishes

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Everyone at the dealership displayed exceptional customer service skills. Polite, courteous, informative and professional. Brian my sales associate was unbelievable, Beth the financial officer was also extraordinary and Mike the sales manager and Randy another sales associate were both friendly and helpful. They all get an A+. A letter will be forthcoming and will elaborate more about their great customer service skills.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

People there were very VERY polite....They understood my issue and fixed it quickly....I've done business over years and love talking to all of them. In the past I purchased 4-5 vehicles Bernie was awesome salesman. Helped me with the new stuff on the vehicles. Mechanics didn't make me look dumb, they were willing to show me without hesitation. Parts dept went all out for find what I was looking for. Give them ALL raises.....

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Everyone that I dealt with was very professional.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Fast, friendly and timely service

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

They made us feel very comfortable. They didn't try to push anything on us. They spent a lot of time with us trying to find the right vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Drop off / Pick up was fast and easy

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

While looking for a new vehicle, I visited several dealerships. Holz was by far the friendliest, most transparent and made sure I was getting exactly what I wanted. Jessica went above and beyond to listen to my requests and did an excellent job helping me navigate thru all the "stuff" you have to do with smart cars. Well done

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Melissa and Bill make a great team! The whole experience was impressive from the time I dropped my truck off to the time I picked it up. Completely satisfied!!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Jessica did a fantastic job. Very knowledgeable. Staff friendly

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Never knew about this dealer until my cars oil filter seal failed and my engine seized and my car was towed there and they found the issue and contacted the warranty place and did all the work and got my car back up and running.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Friendly/honest and on time. Great service department even with the addition of Bill H.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

I was very happy with my experience. I was informed of additional offers available to me but was not pressured to fully commit to them. Unlike many other dealers in the adjacent metropolitan area(s), Holz Watertown has reasonable service fees and does not riddle their contracts with frivolous additional costs. For that reason I avoid those other dealers. The sales staff was very informative and responsive to my needs. Highly recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2020

I bought a new GMC Sierra SLT from Holz yesterday and was thoroughly impressed with the dealership. My salesperson was Jessica Winkler and she was amazing! Jessica is extremely knowledgeable and very caring. Beth in finance was also amazing. Beth explained everything very well and was very personable. Jessica took the time to show and explain all the options and how they work. Jessica spent over an hour teaching me! I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND anyone looking for a new or used to come see Jessica or anyone else at Holz. You will not be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

had to go to the general manger to get in for a lof other wise the soon as i could get in was a week out. the gm did arange for a loaner car so i could drop my car off and pick up when it was done

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2020

Oil change and tire rotate went as planned. Received a free car wash also. However, a service guy came into the waiting room and said I had 6 bad lug nuts and for $13.95 each I could have them installed free. I declined. Then said engine and cabin air filters required changing. I declined. Finally he said my windshield wipers are streaking. I said I had new ones installed 5,000 miles ago at our last oil change. He said Oh well! Never had these types of service items brought up to me in the past. This marketing scheme is not well planned or ...

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2020

One afternoon after work I went to Holz Chevrolet Buick in Watertown Wisconsin and just decided to look at newer model vehicles just to see what was out there. A young lady came out her name was Jessica very very friendly and she decided to help me and ask me what I was looking for. Jessica seemed very confident in everything she said which made me feel comfortable and truly believe that she could help me out. Jessica didn't try to sell me a car she sold me an experience if you get my meaning. I drove home in ...

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2020

Brian Kobow made the buying experience effortless. Of all my years buying cars, no one has ever spent the time he did explaining ALL the functions of the car. Excellent job !!!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2020

We were able to get our new wanted vehicle very quickly, everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable. Keep in mind when looking for a vehicle it takes time! Thank you to everyone at Holtz with helping us so efficiently!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2020

Holz has been fantastic in fixing our Pontiac G8! We purchased from a less reputable dealer and it came to us with a world of problems. Though I think we all got a little frustrated with this problematic vehicle, Holz incredible mechanic was able to find the root of the issues and get everything fixed! Moving forward, there is nobody else I would trust to work on my vehicle like I trust Holz (though they are probably more than tired of looking at this car!)... If I could change one thing to help them improve their business/customer relationship, I ...

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2020

They were amazing and super helpful, especially since this was our first time financing a car and we are a younger couple. We love our vehicle and can't thank them enough for how helpful they were with getting us a great vehicle at such a fair price.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2020

Melissa is wonderful to work with

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 5, 2020

Thank you for helping me when I had a minor emergency with my vehicle! I had to get my car in a shop ASAP! It was overheating driving, and the place I bought it from was too far away. Holz gave me a loaner even though they couldn’t get to my car until after the weekend. I went to pick it up, and it wouldn’t start for me. They got it started, but didn’t leave it at that. The guy took it back to make sure nothing was wrong with it. It turns out there was another ...

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2020

Everyone at this dealership is amazing! They made the process enjoyable! They worked hard to help me get into a vehicle! Highly recommend Garrett Juen!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2019

What a great dealership From our first interaction, being in the last few minutes of their day, never feeling rushed. To the day we bought our truck, treated with respect and treated fairly by knowledgeable, friendly folks. Traveled 2+ hours EACH WAY and would do so again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 26, 2019

very nice people and excellent service

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2019

My husband and I just moved to the area with no friends or family close by to help us out with the vehicles. Our 2015 chevy silverado we purchased a year ago needed oil changes and regular scheduled maintenance, we have brought it to Holz everytime. We did not hear good things word of mouth about an Oconomowoc chevy service center. We decided on Holz. Let me tell you everytime we have brought it in they meticulously checked it top to bottom. I have a horse so my truck needs to be running in tip top shape. After hauling we brought ...

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2019

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 3, 2019

Customer service is top notch here at Holz and they do not play the games other dealers do. No one can beat their deals and friendly service

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2019

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2019

Awesome Service Department! Great People! Great Snacks in the Customer Lounge!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2019

Always friendly


Leave Us A Review